Meet Us

"You called, and cried aloud, and forced open my deafness."

(Confessions 10, 27, 38)


America




Fr. Cristino Gutiérrez
usa@inquietar.com
+1 (201) 600-1930
USA
Fr. Fabian Martín
mexico@inquietar.com
+52 1 442 333 6628
Mexico
Fr. Santos Ismael Xuruc
cuba@inquietar.com
+53 52 57 7007
Cuba
Fr. Daniel Racancoj
rd@inquietar.com
+1 (829) 863-1231
Dominican Republic
Fr. Angel Jahir Córdoba
panama@inquietar.com
guatemala@inquietar.com
+502 4872 8918
Guatemala - Panama
Fr. Efraín Cervantes Zamora
costarica@inquietar.com
+55 97 9145-2197
Costa Rica

Fr. Andrés Aguilera
colombia@inquietar.com
+57 311 8164805
Colombia

Fr. Darío Durán Barreto
colombia@inquietar.com
+57 310 8593571
Colombia
Fr. Jeison Barrios
colombia@inquietar.com
+57 313 6958436
Colombia
Fr. Teodoro Santos
colombia@inquietar.com
+57 321 4252703
Colombia
Fr. Rafael Hernández
venezuela@inquietar.com
+58 424-3562928
Venezuela
Fr. Johan Caldera
venezuela@inquietar.com
+58 424-2204212
Venezuela
Fr. Ricardo Catete
argentina@inquietar.com
+54 9 11 3267-8236
Argentina
Fr. Luis González
argentina@inquietar.com
+54 9 342 479-6282
Argentina
Fr. Fernando Ferreira
argentina@inquietar.com
+54 9 11 5994-4361
Argentina
Fr. Hoimer Hinestrosa
peru@inquietar.com
+51 979 158 983
Peru
Fr. Gabriel Antonio Finol
peru@inquietar.com
+51 920 260 464
Peru
Fr. Gustavo Barbiero
brasil@inquietar.com
+55 28 99930-3530
Brazil
Fr. André Pereira
brasil@inquietar.com
+55 16 99741-8933
Brazil
Fr. Rhuam Fereira
brasil@inquietar.com
+55 91 8505-5713
Brazil
Fr. Diego Armando Méndez
brasil@inquietar.com
+44 7728 541624
Brazil
Fr. Jordan Tijerino
brasil@inquietar.com
+55 88 9987-8056
Brazil


Europa


Fr. Antonio Agramonte
espana@inquietar.com
+34 620 10 15 52
Spain
Fr. Edmilson Vidal
espana@inquietar.com
+34 674 84 41 32
Spain
Fr. César Ulises Irigoin
espana@inquietar.com
+34 603 49 34 92
Spain
Fr. Lorenzo Pérez
espana@inquietar.com
+34 622 31 02 98
Spain
Fr. Gerardo Cortés
uk@inquietar.com
+44 7450 849574
England
Fr. Juan Pablo Martínez
italia@inquietar.com
+39 34 7988 4123
Italy

Africa, Asia & Oceania




Fr. Allan Jacinto
philippines@inquietar.com
africa@inquietar.com
indonesia@inquietar.com
+63 927 156 2738
Phillipins - Taiwan - Africa - Indonesia
 

Meet Us

 

CONTACT WITH US

If you feel called to be part of our family, we invite you to talk with one of our vocational advisors.
+39 347 988 4123
vocaciones@oar.it